The 4K for Cancer is a program of the Ulman Cancer Fund for Young Adults. We are a non-profit organization dedicated to enhancing lives by supporting, educating and connecting young adults, and their loved ones, affected by cancer.  Since 2001, groups of college students have undertaken journeys across America with the goal of offering hope, inspiration and support to cancer communities along the way.

In 2014, 139 4K for Cancer participants traveled across America and were able to raise over a million dollars to support young adults affected by cancer.

2015 will represent the 14th year the 4K will travel across the country and brings new and exciting opportunities to the program.  We are currently accepting applications for our four bicycle rides across America and our two runs across America.  We are currently working on ways to further increase our fight against cancer, by expanding our program so check back frequently for updates.

The 4K is just one of the many amazing programs of the Ulman Cancer Fund for Young Adults.  Our other programs include the BOYAA, Team Fight, UCF Adventures, UCF Races, our Patient Navigation Programs and Cancer to 5K. Please visit the links above to learn more about the 4K for Cancer and other programs offered by the Ulman Cancer Fund for Young Adults.

Thank you for your support in the fight against cancer.

Every Mile Matters…

Follow Us

2015 4K for Cancer Participants

Below is a list of all of the 2015 4K Participants. They are listed in alphabetical order. Simply hover over their pictures to see their names.

Aaron Oppegard Adam Wedekind Alex Sivitskis Alexis Keegan Allie Hohler Allison Perrine Amelia Mindich Andre Davis Bailey Quinn Blair Uhlig Brad Fretti Brandon Lim Brett Lively Brianne Bishop Bridget Smith Brittany Logan Caitlin Furtado Codi Parton Cristina Richardson Dana Boggiano Danielle Gagne Dustin Ehret Dylan Auld Eileen McHugh Ellie Churchville Emily Casola Eric Coronado Gabriel Brandao Gino DeFillippo Girolamo Mammolito Haerie Pyo Halle Stephens Hannah Dougherty Hannah Kotarski Hannah Ruegner Hollie Swidarski Jake Pandolfi Jamie Burke Janna Parke Jean Coyle John Carruth Joshua Valdivia-McDonald Josie LaCoe Julia Brock Julie Carr Julie Thumel Justin Evans Kaitlyn Davis Kellsey O Kendra Hart Krista Atzinger Kristin Decker Laura Grau Lauren Barnett Lindsay Patenaude Liz Disney Mary Miller Mason Sutorius Meg Faircloth Megan Hays Megan Lugo Megan Shah Megan Shea Meghan Bathke Michael Jones Nathalie Gruet Nico Moore Olivia Schultheis Rachael Smith Ross Franklin Samantha Thompson Samantha Waters Sarah Loerzel Sarah Mooradian Sean Hirtes Siobhan Cahill Sonja Wagner Tory Haltermann William Weise