2018 Baltimore to Portland Ride

Join Team Portland

Route Highlights:

  • Appalachian Mountains
  • Black Hills National Forest
  • Mt. Rushmore
  • Bighorn
  • Grand Teton National Park
  • West Yellowstone
  • Bitterroot Mountains
  • Our Lady of the Rockies
  • Mt. Rainier National Park
  • Cannon Beach
Team Portland Route

 

Day Date Day of Week Destination
1 6/3/2018 Sunday Frederick, PA
2 6/4/2018 Monday Shippensburg, PA
3 6/5/2018 Tuesday Bedford, PA
4 6/6/2018 Wednesday Confluence, PA
5 6/7/2018 Thursday Rest Day 1
6 6/8/2018 Friday Elizabeth, PA
7 6/9/2018 Saturday East Liverpool, OH
8 6/10/2018 Sunday New Philadelphia, OH
9 6/11/2018 Monday Dresden, OH
10 6/12/2018 Tuesday Columbus, OH
11 6/13/2018 Wednesday Service Day 2
12 6/14/2018 Thursday Dayton, OH
13 6/15/2018 Friday Greensburg, IN
14 6/16/2018 Saturday Indianapolis, IN
15 6/17/2018 Sunday Crawfordsville, IN
16 6/18/2018 Monday Champaign, IL
17 6/19/2018 Tuesday Bradley, IL
18 6/20/2018 Wednesday Chicago, IL
19 6/21/2018 Thursday Service Day 3
20 6/22/2018 Friday Dekalb, IL
21 6/23/2018 Saturday Princeton, IL
22 6/24/2018 Sunday Moline, IL
23 6/25/2018 Monday Marengo, IA
24 6/26/2018 Tuesday Des Moines, IA
25 6/27/2018 Wednesday Service Day 4
26 6/28/2018 Thursday Audubon, IA
27 6/29/2018 Friday Stanton, IA
28 6/30/2018 Saturday Omaha, NE
29 7/1/2018 Sunday Service Day 5
30 7/2/2018 Monday Columbus, NE
31 7/3/2018 Tuesday Grand Island, NE
32 7/4/2018 Wednesday Arapahoe, NE
33 7/5/2018 Thursday North Platte, NE
34 7/6/2018 Friday Rest Day 6
35 7/7/2018 Saturday Oshkosh, NE
36 7/8/2018 Sunday Alliance, NE
37 7/9/2018 Monday Chadron, NE
38 7/10/2018 Tuesday Hot Springs, SD
39 7/11/2018 Wednesday Rapid City, SD
40 7/12/2018 Thursday Service Day 7
41 7/13/2018 Friday Belle Fourche, SD
42 7/14/2018 Saturday Gillette, WY
43 7/15/2018 Sunday Buffalo, WY
44 7/16/2018 Monday Worland, WY
45 7/17/2018 Tuesday Riverton, WY
46 7/18/2018 Wednesday DuBois, WY
47 7/19/2018 Thursday Jackson, WY
48 7/20/2018 Friday Rest Day 8
49 7/21/2018 Saturday Ashton, ID
50 7/22/2018 Sunday West Yellowstone, ID
51 7/23/2018 Monday Ennis, MT
52 7/24/2018 Tuesday Butte, MT
53 7/25/2018 Wednesday Drummond, MT
54 7/26/2018 Thursday Missoula, MT
55 7/27/2018 Friday Thompson Falls, MT
56 7/28/2018 Saturday Sandpoint, ID
57 7/29/2018 Sunday Spokane, WA
58 7/30/2018 Monday Service Day 9
59 7/31/2018 Tuesday Odessa, WA
60 8/1/2018 Wednesday Othello, WA
61 8/2/2018 Thursday Yakima, WA
62 8/3/2018 Friday Packwood, WA
63 8/4/2018 Saturday Centralia, WA
64 8/5/2018 Sunday Astoria, OR
65 8/6/2018 Monday Tilamook, OR
66 8/7/2018 Tuesday Rest Day 10
67 8/8/2018 Wednesday Lincoln City, OR
68 8/9/2018 Thursday McMinnville, OR
69 8/10/2018 Friday Beaverton, OR
70 8/11/2018 Saturday Portland, OR

The ride will depart from Baltimore’s Inner Harbor on June 3, 2018, and arrive in Portland, OR on August 11. 2018 marks our 17th year of cycling across America in the fight against cancer, and the eighth year of our Baltimore to Portland ride! 

2018 Team Portland

Abby Spagnola

Portland

Austin Gallant

Portland

Ben Bukowitz

Portland

Chin Kiong Tee

Portland

Emily Baas

Portland

Ginette Groh

Portland

Hannah Chapman

Portland

Jaclyn Scott

Portland

Jonathan Reasor

Portland

Joshua Benton

Portland

Karlee Vaillant

Portland

Laura Dziubyk

Portland

Laura Kasella

Portland

Leah Hendrick

Portland

Liam Burgeson

Portland

Liana Edwards

Portland

Mary Vanco

Portland

Megan Meyers

Portland

Michael Cha

Portland

Michael Ciurea

Portland

Shayna Buffalow

Portland

Shelby Kell

Portland

Suzanne DiGioia

Portland